Any idea about auto forum poster?

hi,

i am new at sitepoint, i had some question and thought someone here might be able be shed some light.

few days ago i came across some information about an auto forum poster, it was something related to making auto post of forums we owe. i was in a hurry so didnt paid much attention, now i am wondering if it is a good or bad idea ??

i searched on google and found one auto forum poster for phpBB, so is there anything that could go wrong in this ? i mean, i looked at a sample forum and that one looks gr8, and there were google and msn bot online and the site appears in google serp as well ? is there any side effect to this ?

well since i find this thing new, so i thought i better dive in and get the juice :wink:

I’m not sure what you mean by “auto”. I suppose you could write a question ahead of time and schedule it to be posted later, but what would be the point? and you can’t really “auto-answer” anything that’s likely to be helpful. Would it really save much time or have some other benefit I’m not thinking of?

If it’s your own forum you’re most likely going to be spending time there anyway no?

And if it’s other forums you’re likely to get Banned.

no, its like, when we are starting out a new forum we need content for actual people to come and read our forums. and its hard for one single person (the admin) to do all that. so these some people made some script thing which runs on itself collects data from around the internet, turns it into unique content (they said they “spin” the text, what is that ?? )

this would be helpful cuz usually i see people making autoblogs, but now if i can make auto forums, i can get users emails and send them emails and stuff in that to make money.

btw, if you are wondering what am i referring to then try this autoforumposter . com site, they have a video explaining the concept.

Good to hear , its quiet amazed if something like this works in a larger scale