Best cart for unique items - no templates, inventory mgmnt

Does anyone have recommendation for a shopping cart that would handle a web site selling one of a kind items? I don’t want to enter every item that arrives into it’s own database record. I have (and prefer) static pages for my items as they all need different layouts, etc for best display.

I don’t want the shopping cart software to create my website, just work as a cart and order processor. I also don’t need inventory management, I’ll continue to manually mark items sold when they’re no longer available.

I’ve been using the same cart for 10+ years and it’s no longer supported. My site is at ArtGlassUSA.com if you want to see how I currently do it. This is a live site so please don’t enter any orders (unless you want them). My site is hosted on FreeBSD so a cart developed in PHP would be best.

Needs:
Cybersource and PayPal gateways.
Real time UPS shipping quotes
Option for additional shipping methods
Promotional Coupon processing (including free shipping offers)

Thanks for any suggestions.
Lee

> I have (and prefer) static pages for my items as they all need different layouts, etc for best display.

So you looking for shopping cart that could be integrated into existing design? Am I right?

What static pages you have now? PHP, ASP or HTML?

Yes, my static pages are HTML. My current cart simply uses hyperlinks to put items into the cart… eg.:

<a href=“…/mcart/mof.cgi?order=1----Mayauel+Ward----Multi-layer+Coral+Reef+vase----595.00----11----0”>

You can look at the code at Torchworked art glass vases by Mayauel Ward for a sample of how I do my pages.

I’m not worried about anyone submitting items with changed prices as we manually process all orders and wouldn’t be fooled.