Can I insert a table in a Facebook post?

Does anyone know if it’s possible to insert a table in a Facebook post?

It’s not possible to post a table in facebook post facebook didn’t give that option.I have one solution that I mostly use in my fan page.Add the image instead of making table you can make it with modifying with your data with any editor I mostly use Photoshop for that.

Thank you for the response. I may possibly have up to twenty images that I would want to appear in a column. I’ll have to do some more thinkin’.

Twenty images its bit difficult to post in a table i think Facebook not display code because of sql injection and other script hijacking issues.

I’m a newbie at this, so your terminology went right over my head. LOL! I’ll tell you what I’m trying to accomplish, and then you may be able to guide me.

I’m trying to step into social media marketing. I want to use Facebook to market local mom-and-pop shops, stores, restaurants, weekly lunch specials, etc., in our small town. In a newspaper, you may see a variety of business card size ads scattered around on a printed page. I want to take those business card size ads and place them in one column in Facebook. If I have, say, twenty stores that I want to market for, I want to send out one main weekly post, showing all stores in a column. I don’t want to make twenty seperate posts, thereby having twenty posts appear on a recipients Wall in one day. The recipient would quickly be irritated by this many posts and, therefore, unsubscribe to my Page. I want to make one weekly posting.

Any recommendations for getting this column layout accomplished?

There is no way to include a “table” of images. You could add 3 to an album, post them and it would make a new update on your page, repeat that a few times but that’ would be a very, very poor use of the medium.

Posting a bunch of ads on a social channel does not make it a social campaign nor does it have much hope of succeeding.