Cheap VPS Hosting with CPanel

Can anyone suggest me a Cheap VPS Hosting Provider with Cpanel. I am not a techie guy and i don’t no how to use a VPS Server so. If Cpanel is ther it would be easier for me.

You can check dreamyhost’s vps plan. They will charge extra $16 for cpanel license. They will do all the setup and maintaince for your vps. they are good in my experience…

Dreamhost is wise, would I trust them for business use probably not so much based on past experiences. :slight_smile:

There are quite a number of services out there but it will also depend on how much you are willing to spend on what you need and for what purpose.

I am getting around 20k visitors with over 40k page views. i can pay around 50$ / month Max.

I am not a techie guy and i don’t no how to use a VPS Server so.

Then you need a fully managed VPS, which will always come with a control panel, be it cPanel or something else. These are not cheap however. Typically you can expect to pay $40+ on an entry level fully managed VPS from a reputable provider.

Personally, I’ve used a VPS from Liquidweb, and it was quite good. Support was friendly and prompt as well. You can go to webhostingtalk.com and look for their most recent coupons/special offers.

Thanks idcdc i will check it out. have a nice time

There are many Hosting providers who have a option of cPanel on their VPS servers. As you have mentioned that you are not a techie guy so you should look for a Managed server. Many Hosting provider have server management as a part of their service. They do not charge users for support which makes them more reliable

Managed VPS/server means that the Hosting provider will take care of the server side issues of your hosting account like the O.S problem, control panel problem or Database problem. All you need to do is just contact them and their system admins will get the issue sorted out for you.