Create an Admin panel

Hello guys ! I am new in PHP And MYSQL…And i want to create an Admin panel with edit , delete, add form…Please help me and yes! along with its data base…(mysql code.)…

Youll need to create the files to perform those functions and make sure the pages are only accessible by an admin.

Creating an admin panel is no different to creating a regular site, except that you need to take more care while coding/using it. Lets say you have a site with 200 products. A basic admin panel should have

• A login page, login.php
  • A browse page where all the products are listed, browse.php
  • Ability to add new listings, addlisting.php
  • Ability to modify an existing listing editlisting.php

On the top of every page, you need to check if the user is logged in as the administrator and redirect him/her to the log in page if they’re not. You can do this using PHP sessions. Check out this simple tutorial on how to do that.

When the user logs in, he should be redirected to the browse page where he can browse through the existing products. Assuming you have basic knowledge of PHP and MYSQL, you can achieve this using simple SELECT queries. However, since you have around 200 products, it is not a good idea to list them all on the same page. You should divide them into a number of pages using the LIMIT MYSQL clause. A simple article on pagination. You need to add links to the edit beside every listing and a link to add a new listing on the top of this page.