mlytics — 2014-05-28T18:04:39-04:00 — #1
How do I delete posts and my user?
mittineague — 2014-05-28T18:26:33-04:00 — #2
For posts, there is a 30 minute window where you can edit / delete the post. After that, they're permanent.
As for your user account
Leaving the forums/Closing your account
If you don’t wish to participate in the forum anymore:
Simply turn off all the e-mail notification options in your profile
We do not delete accounts, except in extraordinary circumstances. If you feel that your account should be deleted, please contact the forum administrator.
molona — 2014-06-03T06:49:45-04:00 — #3
You can always pm one member of staff to study your case but there are very few exceptions to the rule.
If it is not too rude, may I enquiry why you want to leave us so soon? I've seen your posts and definately there's quality there and it would be a shame to see you go.
mittineague — 2014-09-16T19:20:52-04:00 — #4
This topic is now archived. It is frozen and cannot be changed in any way.