Disheartened!

Hi Friends,
Today I am here to discuss a personal issue with you all.
I am a Junior web developer in a start-up company …with a degree in computer science.
I am a very hard worker, i am crazy about web development and I am very very intelligent…ok now , I am not boasting abt myself…
I secured the third highest position in engineering school , with a distinction in every other subject , during my years in college…
recently I joined a start up company , and have been working for that company since about a year , had my salary reviewed in december , though wasn’t increased much…
I am still working for about 5 $ per hour(Work from home)…but since my salary has been raised , I am feeling my employer is being a bit harsh on me…during the last month I was given a project to work on using CakePhp…
I started the project around 15th of feb…I was completely new to cakephp and had to study from scratch …my employer knows that…even then I managed to set up the project and complete the task by 28th feb…less than 2 weeks…

more important , my employer gave me the address of the wrong repository folder twice, so i set up the project thrice during 5 days…so it took me 5 days to set up the project…

I worked day and night studying and working on the task like crazy people …even affecting my health…and completed the task in 9-10 days…

moreover I didn’t charge him for the time it took me to study Cakephp…charging in total only 39 hrs …for the complete setup and task…

Even then I was not appreciated and was told I didn’t work on the other projects , when I was assigned No tasks from the other projects during the 2 weeks at all…

If you are still reading my post …and not bored by my story, I would like to know…how much time is required on average to learn CakePhp and finish a task of medium complexity by an average person…

and how much per hour charges should a person get on average for a cakephp project when working from home.