Flipping Website Redesign/ Development - Next Step?

Hello,

I am looking for some advice with my current project.

I am a web developer by trade and decided to delve into the website flipping pot a year or two ago buying the rights to my first domain & ebook flipperspoint.

After advertising the ebook on one forum only I received a fairly good return on investment but decided that I could take that specific ebook and website no further.

That was last year as I had been busy with other work. I have since completely redesigned the website with a modern and eye catching design:

I also developed a back-end admin system which enables me to easily edit the e-book details (name, price etc…), Edit paypal details and change all SEO aspects to help get a better google position.

The backend also displays a list of purchases using the paypal api system, expiry dates and allows me to extend the download period for the e-book per user:

Now all the background stuff is out the way I am looking to expand the e-book by double the content and rebrand.

As I am still relativley new to website flipping I am seeking the knowledge of an experienced flipper to help or provide me with some guidance about expanding the e-book with great content and up-to-date images.

What should be my next step with this site/ e-book selling system?

Thanks for your help.

I am still relativley new to website flipping

The best thing about that is that it’s not too late to get out! :slight_smile:

:rofl:

After I posted that, I felt bad, it doesn’t really help the OP. So let me add to this thread if I may.