Graphics for my business card

I really hope someone can help me in this forum.

I recently redesigned my business card, and I am happy with the front of the business card, but the back doesn’t look fine for me.

Can anyone help me with ideas?

Thanks

I like the layout and your choice of background pattern is clever. Personally, the green color is a bit “unfriendly”. But that my be just a personal preference.

The ‘back’ looks a bit muted. And, in both, your choice of RED makes the text a bit hard to read.
Why is the SEAL subdued in one and not the other? If that is your logo it should not look ‘muddy’ as it does in the back.

Perhaps it is the low resolution images.

I would be anxious to hear from some others with far better DESIGN skills than I have. I am a developer with [admittedly] NO DESIGN SKILLS and can only relate what I think as a ‘user’.

Thank you for your opinion. It really helps. What other color than red would you recommend?

Yes, the green is way to green on the attachments. Will upload it again and lets see if it work and looks better, then you can get a better idea of the real colors that I used.

When you look at the attachments above, this is the right green, but it is a low quality sample.

My whole idea is to get some ideas from this post on my business card on the back. The front is ok for me, it is the back that is not that nice.

Any ideas?

My only complaint is the words “cell”, “office”, “email”, “web” are very difficult to read. It is a combination of the color and the font.
I would simply drop those words. It is quite obvious which is EMAIL, which is WEB and I recommend you get a Google Voice number (that can be programmed to ring both your phones) and publish the one number.

Thank you. How about the layout of the design on the back?

Do you think I should move things around?