Hide /mask IP link

Hello! i got this problem with " http://x.xxx.xxx.x/register.php " ( x stands for numbers from Ip address )
And i want to hide or put a mask because i get ddosed day by day.

This is a " sample " of my script:

<center><iframe  name="BLESS" src="http://x.xxx.xxx.x/register.php" scrolling="no" width="500" frameborder="0" height="400"></iframe></center>

If anyone know what i must do! because in View page source it’s showing my IP . THere it isn’t any way to work on this… or to make a protection .

I am new to this and to tell the truth i am lost… can sameone help me with advices / tutorials how to do it… or do something so i can stop people ddosing me. I mention that is a server…

Sorry if i post it in worng section.

Hiding the IP is not going to solve your problem.
Protecting yourself from a Denial of Service attack requires protection on the network level.

And how i am going to get do that?
Any advices?

Talk to your hosting provider about their firewall options and ability to track / block the attack before it hits your server.

You could use CloudFlare to protect you to a certain extent. But if you really need some proper DDoS Protection its gonna cost you some cash you could speak to BlackLotus and see what they can offer you.

Is it a real DDoS (your server under sufficiently heavy load on this page that it ceases to function properly) or is it just a case that your registration page is attracting a lot of false registrations?