How can i work in social media?

Hi, I am new in social media.i am not undastand that how can i work in social media? Please help me.If you interest visit in <snip>

Alamitexpert,

Your question is kind of broad but I’ll try and answer it. If you are looking to work in social media for a company, many like to hire those with experience in PR. It is typically communications departments within companies that look for these sorts of professionals.

If you are thinking of going it alone, you can offer marketing work for small businesses using social media.

Here are some more ideas for you,

http://socialmediatoday.com/socialcade/1243051/how-get-job-social-media

Just and FYI, if you are just getting into social media I’m not sure you will have much luck finding a job doing it professionally.

Best,

Shawn

Seriously, if you are looking to work in social sites for a company, then try to hire more and more likes on your posts, status, etc.

There are positions for social media managers, however, I don’t think that as such has a promising future in terms of a career path. If all the social media platforms decide to shut down one day, you are out of a job. However, social media along with some other designation makes more sense. Content writer and social media manager, for example. Any business would need people to produce quality content at any given point of time. So if you can get into content, marketing or design and do social media marketing along with that, you are likely to contribute more usefully to the organization and you will have a better sense of satisfaction plus your contribution would be more valued long-term.

Creating different social media profiles and you need to gather different people and actively participate in discussions and should build more followers , you need to post fresh and updated content which attracts users and drives good traffic.

Check their “careers” page.

https://twitter.com/jobs
http://www.stumbleupon.com/jobs
http://digg.com/jobs