How Do You Make Your Living Online?

Hi,

I never get tired of reading these threads, and I am sure others don’t either. I initially tried my hand at internet marketing 3 years ago but never had the patience and discipline to stick to one method (classic newbie mistake). I started writing content, and eventually that blossomed into a respectable company (Article Marketing Co) which I am still building and keeps the bills paid. I have thought of getting back into internet/affiliate marketing as a second income, but think I still prefer service orientated business ideas.

How do you make your living online? Hopefully this will inspire us to continue to grow and expand, and help newcomers as well.

Thanks,
Antony.

I generally surf the internet for current affairs and thats a great time pass.

The OP is asking about how you make a living online, not how you pass your time.

I am a web designer and also run a site network, that brings in some revenue from advertising. It’s enough to be able to live OK and also travel half the time.

I’m a web cam model :shifty:

Online business essentially requires variablilty, creativity and innovation. Generation of new ideas, newer strategies, providing a unique concept to the customers will give you that success you desire:)

I write fresh, content-rich articles designed to help businesses and relationships of all kinds on a part-time basis. By day, I work as a business consultant to corporations of all sizes throughout the nation. I love what I do and, as long as their is breath in my body, I will continue to do it!

Here’s to your success!

Brian

selling stuff on ebay - not quite a full time income but it pays well when you find the right stuff to sell !

Thanks for your replies. Is there a way to sell stuff via ebay without ever touching merchandise? It seem a few people have found a way to do this.

Im working online and surfing social site to get a new friend.

i do what i like … that’s all.