How to dominate the first page of GOOGLE?

Hello everyone I am a NOOB in Search Engine Optimization. I wanted to make an experiment but before that I wanted to consult that plan with you experienced people.
So my experiment plan is that-
Suppose that I make 5 blogs, 5 articles, 5 classifieds.
Which means I have 15 different urls.
I select 30 keywords for all of them. 2 keywords per url.
Now I apply all off page optimization techniques for them.
Now think if this experiment gets successful then people would get 15 results [5 blogs, 5 articles, 5 classifieds] at per page if they search GOOGLE by my keywords.
This way I would be dominating the first page of GOOGLE.
Now please tell me by giving your expert advice if my this plan is GOOD or BAD or even possible or Where do I lack ?
Please help. Thank you in advance.
:D:D

[font=verdana]If yours was the only website in the world, you would be in with a good chance. But as there are somewhere approaching 1 billion other websites out there, that makes things a bit more tricky – especially as there will be lots that are targeting the same keywords that you are, many of which are well established and (with no offence meant) way better than yours are likely to be as brand new start-ups.

If it was as easy to be number 1 in Google as you suggest, everyone would be number 1. But they can’t be, because for any word or phrase, there’s only going to be one number 1 position, and several thousands or millions of other positions that aren’t number 1.[/font]

Your plan is quite nice but it will only work if you have uniqueness in your content. the more unique and informative is your content on blogs and article then less amount of Off-Page work you have to do as Google highly give preference to Unique content now a days.

[FONT=verdana]And what would be the point?