How to write a killer Blog Post?

Can anyone tell me some tips to write a killer blog post. I’m a newbie blogger and i need professional guidance from a good blogger. If anyone here who help me please give some tips

Hi Softonal. If you have something interesting to write about, and you know your stuff, the rest will take care of itself. :slight_smile:

Ok i got your point :slight_smile:

Producing a valuable content for your readers can lead to more traffic to your site. Number one rule in writing your blog is to make it simple, make it easy to read as possible. Of course, identifying who your customers is also important, it will help you know their needs to satisfy.

Try visiting copyblogger, they have the best tips and techniques.

A blog should have an interesting topic and content that will make the readers want to read it from the beginning until the end.

Killer blogs need to have KILLER headings. :slight_smile:

Should have an interesting title that catches reader’s attention…and put killer sub headings that would keep them engaged throughout their reading experience.

Choose a interesting topic of your choice. You must have good knowledge of that topic. Try to put good words and interesting pictures to attract the audiences.

That’s the key thing. Write about something that you know about, and you’ll find it much easier to write, and you’ll probably do a much better job than if you’re starting from a position of ignorance. That doesn’t mean that you won’t ever need to do any research, because unless you are omniscient you will quickly run out of topics to blog about if you’re relying on only what you already know, but if you don’t know about, and aren’t interested in, a topic, how could you expect to write a good article about it? Unfortunately, too many people seem to think they can.