Is even useful create signatures with anchor text for SEO

I’m new, I have a question, is even useful create signatures with anchor text for SEO? , I hope you can help me, I’m new to seo

Depends on the forum settings.
Here at SitePoint we have a nofollow policy so signatures for SEO are useless.
Other forums may have a dofollow policy in which case yes, it might.

But, even if the link isn’t Nofollow, don’t expect much benefit. In general, the search engines tend to downgrade any links that you can plant yourself.

On the other hand, if your forum posts are genuinely useful, and you become an active member of the community, other forum members might well want to visit your site, and a signature link makes it easy for them to do so.

Mike

As a general rule, anchor text should be focused on branding your sites name, rather than specific keywords. In most cases I have seen, 90+% of your anchor text links should be the name of your site or brand, ideally.

All links are valuable if they are in a position where they can potentially send direct traffic to your site.

Actually there are disputes about this dofollow and nofollow matter. Just came across http://mcjonline.com/blog/what-are-dofollow-and-nofollow-backlinks/ and it is telling us exactly the opposite you are telling us.

I’m not sure what you mean about that article saying the exact opposite. Opposite of what?

I do think it’s full of misleading information, though. For example:

Since it is just tiny line of code that makes these links nofollow (“rel=”nofollow”) it doesn’t hold back search engine bots to visit these websites.
If you read Google’s guidelines, it’s quite clear that they - at least - don’t follow such links. Which makes sense, given that’s the purpose of adding the nofollow attribute.

Again,

This tag works as reminders for search engines that websites is not responsible about where these links are pointing.