Is there anyone tried Scripted.com for blog content copywriting?

Before entering my credit cards, I wonder if anyone else experience with this scripted.com copywriting assistance website? It seems cheaper than hiring your in-house blog author.

Cheers, terry.

[FONT=verdana]Personally, I wouldn’t use it. When you hire someone to write content for you, you need to create a professional relationship, based on a mutual understanding of what you require and what the writer is capable of delivering. In my opinion, it’s not something that can be done through an automated process, especially where you have to give them your credit card number in advance.

That said, I have no direct experience of this particular service. It could well be that they will deliver what you want. But I would want to be convinced of that before I would consider them myself.

Mike[/FONT]

Thanks Miki, I guess you’re right. So, what should I do? I’m a developer and I run a few websites selling my softwares. I need someone who will take responsibility of writing blog posts. Is there any place where I can hire good blog authors? Confused and lost :frowning:

[FONT=verdana]Fro this sort of thing, I would say it’s best to ask around your friends and business contacts. Ask for recommendations in your locality or industry. Or search for the websites of people who are offering this kind of service (by which I mean, individual writers, not agencies or other intermediaries).

Above all, you need to find someone who understands the subject or theme of your blog, and who is prepared to work with you to develop suitable content.

Mike
[/FONT]

a lot of people have had much success but it generally seems to do well with mass content websites and not niches or personal likes…

Why do you need someone to write a blog for you? If you cannot be bothered to write your own blog why have one in the first place?