Layout code: how do i change the chat box colour?

Hello there guys!

I’m pretty new to this with coding, but I’m currently working on a layout for a web based game, just to use on my account page, I have been told that to change the chat box colour i will need to use div.box but i can’t figure out how to do it. I just want to change the colour to FA952F.
And it´s like the colour of the whole left side that will need to be changed. :slight_smile:

Could anyone help me with this?

This is the full layout code: