Looking for a good navigation bar for a website

Hey guys,
First let me say that my luck is amazing, its not enough that im not good at all with programs like photoshop and such, even guides hate me!
I’ve been surfing through a list of about 150 navigation bar examples, i choosen one, and what i found out, the guide doesnt work!
when i checked all the rest everything worked, but excactly what i wanted doesnt…

So now i want to ask here, if anyone knows where i can find a guide to do such a thing or can kindly do it for me, i’d be thankful
image added.

I probably need only 1 of the buttons without the text.

Thanks,
Ulthane

another navbar which i liked but guide didnt work, amazing…

I’m still locked on that green one though… someone help :stuck_out_tongue:

Sadly, your images are still pending approval so we can’t offer as much analysis as we’d like.

If, by ‘guide’ you mean a tutorial? then we can tell you how to do it or just give you the code. I’m all for telling you how to do it with annotated code snippets (a tutorial) as it’ll be easier for you to learn.

Once your images show up, we’ll be able to help you better.

Good luck.
~TehYoyo

hey tehyoyo, thanks for the note ill wait for them to be approved :slight_smile:
and yes when i said guide i made tutorial, when you will be able to see the image i would like some help achieving one of the buttons from the green menu

The images have been approved.
What were the guides/tutorials you were following?
Where did you get stuck?
In what way didn’t they ‘work’?

i just searched on google on a list of more than 200 navbars and buttons, didnt find anything similar, and without a guide i cannot do it on my own

By not working i mean that the guide did not exist
for example from here:

Go to the 5th navbar which i what i wanted, link doesnt work.

Alright. I can see it.

Those are quite beautiful navigation bars.