Need visitors to my website

How can I get above 100 visitors per day to my website? I know blog commenting is one of the ways to gain visitors but I need to know what are the useful ways to get valuable and targeted visitors to my website. As I am a beginner in SEO, I need help.

Thanks,
Sindhu

Only paid ads can help you to jump direct to 100 visitors/day.
Otherwise takes months or years, depends on your available time for promoting your site.

Getting 100 visitors to your website on a starting day is a bit difficult it take some days.One of the thing is content if your content looks good and important then visitors will come to your site and keep some images aswell it may increase your traffic.You can also increase by doing off-page like submission to social networking site to get backlinks.Back links plays a vital role in increase of traffic.

Why not try to send an article or two on ENZINES ? It is a very common way to capture and direct traffic.

Unique (not duplicate) problem-solving content, social bookmarking, guest posting, social media, Q&A systems like yahoo answers, for instance, forums, blog commenting, article and video submissions can help you, though it will take months to reach your aim. Otherwise, just use paid ads. That’s it.

Getting 100 visitors at the starting stage is a bit difficult.You can get by doing social bookmarking,article posting,press release,photo sites,video submissions.blogs. In all of these blogging is more important.As every one can come to get knowledge and can do comments.If the content is worthful then you can get more traffic.This one the best way to get more traffic.

Well, I am agree with above posts. as you can get 100% visitors by paying to Google, but that not is real traffic…So I think the best way to get good percentage of visitors then you have to do solid on page & off page optimization of your website… You always have to work according to Google guidelines…