Newsletter question # 1 - How to change the newsletter setting from daily to weekly

hello, everyone, I am a ECO friendly fashion designer who’s going to launch my fashion blog for fashion startup soon. I am new here and looking for some help with internet marketing with SEO.

I have some questions about newsletter. first, how do I change the newsletter setting from daily to weekly? I check with feedburner, so as google search, and this is the sixth forum I try…but I couldn’t find the answer yet. Can anyone please tell me how to do it?

Hi Jian Lin. Welcome to the forums. :slight_smile:

What newsletter is that? How is it set up?

Thank you for quick respond, ralph.m I am not sure if you ask my id. if so, I am using feedburner and my id is <snip>. I couldn’t find the set up options from feed burner

Ah, OK, Feedburner. Sorry, I didn’t know it could be used for email, but I’m not familiar with it, so will leave this to someone else. In case you were making yourself vulnerable, I deleted your id. Not sure if people can abuse that info or not, so just for safety’s sake. :slight_smile:

Thank you again, ralph.m …Since you don’t use Feedburner. Do you know is there anything else I could use to setup both for daily newsletter and weekly newsletter? I am a fashion and graphic designer, so I am not so familiar with coding. So something simple and easy to be used pleased :slight_smile:

I would recommend you use something like CampaignMonitor or MailChimp. They have lots of nice, free templates, or you can build your own template with their template builder. (Well, CampaignMonitor, anyway. I haven’t used MailChimp.) So you don’t need to know how to code. You also get lots of amazing stats on who has opened the mail etc.