Nivo Slider not loading all thumbnails?

Hi all,

I’m not sure if this is a Javascript or a CSS issue, but I’m running into trouble with the Nivo Slider, which uses the jQuery library: http://nivo.dev7studios.com/

This is the page I’m having trouble with: http://www.kyleandtaiese.com/gettingready_gall.html

If you click the right arrow, after about three clicks, it gets stuck and won’t scroll to the right anymore. I widened the controlnav div, thinking that would help, but it doesn’t do anything. Any thoughts as to what may be making it malfunction?

Hi CrimsonSky. Welcome to SitePoint. :slight_smile:

I’m not good with JS, but I notice in the last script in the head of you document, there is this:

afterChange: function(){
if ($(".nivo-control[rel='0']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"0px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='1']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"0px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='2']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"0px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='3']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-160px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='4']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-320px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='5']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-480px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='6']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-640px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='7']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-800px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='8']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-960px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='9']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-1120px"},250);}
else if ($(".nivo-control[rel='10']").hasClass("active")) {$('.nivo-controlNav a').animate({left:"-[COLOR="#FF0000"]1120px[/COLOR]"},250);}