Obligation to continue hosting client's website?

I am hoping to receive some feedback &/or advice regarding the following scenario…

Background
I am a freelance web developer who also offers (resells) web hosting.
I have a client (Client A) who owns his own business (Business A) and whose website (Website A) I developed and have been hosting and managing for around 10 years.
Recently, Client A commenced some contract work for another company (Company B).
Other than Client A’s involvement, Company A and Company B have no relation whatsoever to each other - totally different businesses in totally different industries.
Part of Client A’s role in Company B is to oversee the redevelopment of their website (Website B) - I was chosen to complete this as a result of my existing relationship with Client A and his endorsement of my previous work with him.
Client A has decided that the redevelopment of Website B is not up to standard.
For reasons I don’t know, Client A’s contract with Company B has now been terminated… Client A blames me for this (which is odd, because I have since spoken with the owner of Company B and we are progressing with the redevelopment of Website B).
The relationship between myself and Client A has now effectively ended with his last communique being (minus the expletives) “I don’t want to ever do business with you again”.
Suits me.

My Questions
I will obviously no longer be managing Website A for Cient A, but am I obligated (beyond the existing term that has already been paid for) to continue hosting Website A if I no longer wish to?

Even though Website A really had nothing to do with our falling out?

Approach
I am quite prepared and willing to provide Client A with all the files and settings (email passwords, etc.) associated with Website A so he can move to a new host (he wouldn’t know how to get them himself even though I have provided him with FTP access and sent him all the relevant details in the past).