Onlywire.com

Has anyone in the forum have use this website before? Is it a good idea to blast to social media outlets they way they do it??

I have used it and it is awesome but there packages are too costly. You can receive a good amount of traffic from it.

This is my first time to know and visit onlywire.com because of this thread… Sound interesting to me but I thought it was free… lol! :stuck_out_tongue:

i think it’s a really nice tool, it does wonders for me as far as being a great time saver… i been using it for about a year now and think the cost is quite reasonable 1000 submissions for $13.00

I had been using ‘only wire’ when it was a free submission tool. Now it is a paid one. Only wire is a good tool to submit your sites to prominent book marking sites.

I have tried this tool but could not get some reasonable traffic and benefit from this service. It might be I could not used this service skillfully. If it is really good tool then please tell me the good use of it. What step should I follow to get this service fruitful ?

I’ve used it a couple of months , not sure that long enough to judge it. I’m going to stick with it for a while and see how it works. Somew have good results some not. Hopefully I can figure out how to make it work.

I have used its 7 days free trial, didn’t found anything interesting. The only feature I like is you can schedule your posts to post later.

weontech.com is a new guy with some great features better than only wire

The problem I’d have with it is these accounts you hook it up to have to be yours (right?). so, you’ve got to go through the work of creating accounts and gaining followers. If (whichever profiles) don’t have followers those back links are practically irrelevant.

The Buffer App, and “If this, then that” would probably be a good replacement since those are free.

This site is really amazing for online promotion. However, I find it costly. Could anyone provide me an alternative of it.