PHP Send Email to Multiple Hidden Recipients

I am trying to send an email to multiple address with php script. I can send an email to multiple addresses. But what I dont want is no recipient can see other recipient’s address.
For example I would like to send an email to 2 users (abc.gmail.com & [noparse]xyz@gmail.com[/noparse]) now when i send an email to both these addresses, I dont want any of them to know that I have send the same email to other address too…
I dont want any BCC or CC. Kindly Please Help Me Out Anyone:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Just send them individually, with a foreach loop.

Your problem needs BCC.
Without this header, you cannot “hide” some of the recipients just like that.

Thanks For your Reply, Sorry But I am kind of new to PHP and would like to know how to add BCC in header, as I have tried few different ways, its not working. Thanks

If you use BCC you will still need a TO address which everyone will see. You could have the TO be the same as the FROM but to some people that is suspicious. How to do this depends on what you’re using to send them. If you’re just using PHP’s built in mail() function, look at the additional_headers parameter. http://php.net/mail

If you don’t want that you will just have to loop through and send each one a separate email.

Once the email is submitted to be sent it gets sent as an individual email to each recipient regardless. Setting it up with toa loop over all the email addresses with the loop changing theTo address and sending the email to that recipient results in exactly the same number of emails being sent as if you put one of the recipients in the To address and the rest in BCC. If you put all of them in BCC and use the from address or a dummy address as the To address you end up sending one more email than if you use a loop with the To address.

It’s less efficient (codewise, at least) but you can use mail() multiple times to send the email to different people. E.g.