Review

Okay, I thought of getting an article reviewed here, but the site says, I do not have the required permissions to get an article reviewed, I don’t know what It means, may be I need to read the guidelines, thoroughly , which I will eventually. I still have a question, may be silly, I have always been told to ask questions, no matter how ever silly they be, so here I am with another of my silly question to you all :wink: Okay I just read the rules for review and If I have understood them correctly, to have an article of mine reviewed , I should have reviewed 3 of someone else work , I am a newbie, wet behind the ears, what can I comment about, I wonder lol

Anyways,

If I submit an article for review here or for that matter on any writing forums, and then finally submit that article either on my blog , or publish, or send it to my client or a blogger who accepts guest post, wouldn’t there be a conflict? cause if he does a Google check he can see the article on this site as well.

Hope you are getting my point.

Clarifications, are appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

You can post the article on your own site and post a link to it here—once you’ve done your three reviews, of course. Then it’s up to you what you do with that content later on.

Okay, so as I cannot submit articles for review, wonder if I can ask this question here, I have recently joined a tech writing workshop, where we were given some insights into writing content for tech blogs, and tech websites, selling technology related solutions etc. I wasn’t completely satisfied with the samples presented and the quality of trainers etc anyways this is what we been advised to do. Say if we are required to write an article ( generally of 300 words)on web hosting by X Company,

We need to start off with an introduction about web hosting as such in about 100 words, and
then features of a good hosting company ,again in about 50- 75 words,