Sidebar wrap getting in the way

Hello guys. I have started working on a site in wordpress and i am a bit new to it so here is my problem :

On pages in home page i have added a table and made it as wide as the content container because i need it to be above the content and sidebar. It has pushed the sidebar down under it. Then i made some new div’s for where i want my content to be and added some content to it but it again pushes my sidebar even further down because the whole content including the table on the top and all the divs where the content is for some reason is all inside #content-sidebar-wrap.

I would want to seperate the content from the #content-sidebar-wrap so that i can move the sidebar next to the content divs and under the table that is on the top of the page. I am clueless as to how to do this. If i move #content-sidebar-wrap it moves all the content on the page. How would i go about moving everything that is on the Home page out of the #content-sidebar-wrap.

I hope someone understands what i am asking. If anyone needs more clarification let me know and ill clarify.

Here is the link to the site:

http://sitesuperhostdemo.com/m2/

Can anyone tell me how to move the sidebar to the right of the content and stop the #content-sidebar-wrap from streching the page ?

Ok since noone is answering i guess noone quite understood what i was trying to ask.

I am working on a website for the first time using wordpress with catalyst dynamik child theme and i have a problem.

The problem is that for some reason my content (all the content i add on a page using wordpress > pages is added inside #content-sidebar-wrap which also contains #sidebar-1-wrap (the sidebar) so i cant fit the sidebar next to the content because the content pushes it down and i cant manipulate #content-sidebar-wrap because all the content moves with it.