Social Media Status Updates

I have no knowledge of web development as i am just a content writer and i would love to know more on this, is it possible to show up facebook likes on my website?
Also how to share my blogs(posts on my website) to be shared automatically on my facebook page, twitter, and G+.

My website is wordpress CMS.

Ervin,

Since you are using Wordpress, you can use a plugin to accomplish this. This one adds a like box to your site which shows how many people like the site as well as their profile images if you configure it that way.

You can also accomplish the same thing by copying and pasting code from the facebook developer’s site into an arbitrary text box of your Wordpress theme. Perhaps in the side bar. You can do likes or have a stream from any facebook page show up on your site,

Hope that helps,

Shawn

Since you developed website in wordpress,there are lots of free social media plugins available for integration.Most commonly used plugins are Share This,Sharebar,Follow Me.You can also download from design chemical.They have two plugins for social media. :slight_smile:

Of course there are many plugins for WP to share your posts. But why do you need to share them automatocally? Manual sharing will give you more benefits for SEO.