Strange issue with front-end of site not populating new database entries from backend

Hi there;

I’m fairly new to MySQL and have a strange issue that I hope someone can assist me with:

One of our company websites has four types of users(admin, agent, processor and enrollee); the processor inputs the enrollee profile information via the front-end of our site and the info is stored within our MySQL database. Normally after this happens, our admins, agents and processors are all able to view the new enrollee info on the front-end of the site.

At the beginning of the year (Jan 2, 2013), any new enrollee info that was normally entered by our processors are now not showing up on the front-end at all. It’s strange because all of our previous entries (prior to Jan 2, 2013) are still able to be viewed/edited via the front-end, so it’s just happening to all new entries after Jan 2, 2013.

Each enrollee entered has it’s own id number that is auto-generated in the database for every new entry created. With this in mind, our accounts populate on the front-end as such:

websitename.com/admin/admin_enrollments.php?id=150

With the ‘150’ example being the new entry unique id. Our front-end website still shows entries UP TO number 248, but right at 249 (ex: websitename.com/admin/admin_enrollments.php?id=249), I receive an error stating:

Error in query:You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ‘’ at line 31

So, I check the syntax within the code and it shows as:

$premiumInfo = enrollmentForms::getPremiumInfoByID($enrollment[‘planRef_id’],$enrollment[‘planName’],$enrollment[‘premiumMode’]);