W3C Validating ERRORS

I am new to web design, and am taking a class. We had to create a website, and mine is:
http://davidmcclain.freehostia.com/diveshop

I tried to validate my site, but it found 9 errors. Being so new, I have no idea how to correct them. I was only following the directions in the book, and the site is very basic. I am going to try to see what’s up, but the site is working perfectly. Any suggestions?
THanks very much in advance for any help you guys might be able to provide!

David

I am listing the errors below:

Validation Output: 9 Errors
Line 28, Column 20: “of” is not a member of a group specified for any attribute
</div> <end of bodycontent div –>
:email:

Line 28, Column 32: “bodycontent” is not a member of a group specified for any attribute

Line 28, Column 36: “div” is not a member of a group specified for any attribute

Line 28, Column 36: “–” is not a member of a group specified for any attribute

Line 28, Column 38: element “end” undefined

You have used the element named above in your document, but the document type you are using does not define an element of that name. This error is often caused by:

incorrect use of the “Strict” document type with a document that uses frames (e.g. you must use the “Frameset” document type to get the “<frameset>” element),
by using vendor proprietary extensions such as “<spacer>” or “<marquee>” (this is usually fixed by using CSS to achieve the desired effect instead).
by using upper-case tags in XHTML (in XHTML attributes and elements must be all lower-case).
Line 29, Column 9: end tag for “end” omitted, but OMITTAG NO was specified
</body>

You may have neglected to close an element, or perhaps you meant to “self-close” an element, that is, ending it with “/>” instead of “>”.

Line 28, Column 12: start tag was here
Line 28, Column 19: Specification mandate value for attribute of

Line 28, Column 19: attributes construct error

Line 28, Column 19: Couldn’t find end of Start Tag end line 28