What types of blogs will accept my client's website?

Hello there,
Good day!

I am new in SEO world and newbie here. I’m just trying to learn SEO from such kind of informative sites.
I got an offer from one of my clients who wants to build dofollow links on high PR blogs through blog commenting. I got her website related to Apartments Rent and it’s a .com.au website. Then i tried to throw backlinks on high pr blog post by commenting but most of the blogs rejected my links. I knew some comment policy. They didn’t grant my client’s website for backlinking.
Now the question- What types of blog will allow dofollow backlinks for my client’s website and how can i find out these blogs? Can anybody please help me?
I’ll be most grateful if anyone help me with a list of such blog.

With regards,
SXCase :confused:

The only blogs that are likely to give you dofollow backlinks are the ones that Google gives zero value to. C’mon, seriously, do you think that promoting your site is as easy as just sprinkling some spam around? No way. See this other post that I wrote earlier today that addresses the same issue.

Thanks Steve for your kind reply. I have checked your other post and i get some knowledge.
Now my point is here about commenting on blogs. I suffer a great problem when i submit my comment on a blog post with my client’s website url (…).com.au , it goes to a blank page. But when i use my personal blog url, it takes my comment. Can you guess the problem? what is the problem actually, i can’t guess.

I guess you need to use a top level domain to get things working. And for “what types of blogs will allow dofollow backlinks” , you can simply google high PR dofollow blogs on real estate and start commenting on the blogs. Make sure you relevant comments on recent blog posts.