Which is best browser?

i want know…which is best browser ?

Best for what? If you ask 10 people, chances are you’ll get at least 3-4 different answers. Modern browsers all have some strong and some weak points, probably. So it all depends on what is important to you.

My choice is Firefox. Opera and Chrome render some stuff faster, but Firefox seem to read everything (no compatibility issues or crashes) and it has tons of add-ons, so you have some great possibilities to style and customize it.

I have some experience with Chrome, Safari, Firefox, & Explorer. They all have some benefits, but Chrome is my favorite so far, because of the speed. I haven’t had problems with crashes. I’m sure that there are as many answers to this question as there are options for browsers, & in the end it will boil down to personal preference and what purpose you are using them for.

In my opinion Mozila firefox, Chrome is the best browser.

Firefox was the slowest browser the last time I ran JavaScript execution time comparisons, with Internet Explorer almost as slow. Of course IE has undergone a transformation since then and so might be a good alternative.

Both Chrome and Opera (version 12 not the Chrome clone) are much faster than the others with Opera 12 having many features that the others still haven’t introduced (even though they keep copying Opera features).

I think, Mozilla is best, but Chrome is also best for quick search and Google service.

When it comes to speed, chrome is the best. But Mozilla Firefox is safer. It can detect malware that other browsers can’t so that’s why it’s a little slower.

Mozilla Firefox 26.0