Which Is the best free spam comment protection plugin?

Hello all,
I am new in WordPress and I an facing a lot of spamming in my new blog comment.
I just want to protect those spammer from my blog comment.
Now, Can any one tell me which plugin is perfect for protect spam comment?

There’s no such thing as a “perfect”, when it comes to spam protection. Akismet works pretty well. You should also look into Bad Behavior.

Akismet is a fantastic plugin to use as it was built by the same guys who work on WordPress, you can choose from a free plan or donate money which is better if you have a lot of comments been submitted on a daily basis.

Akismet and Bad Behavior do work well. But IMHO the only “perfect” way to prevent it all (short of not allowing comments) is to have good moderation. Sure it’s more work, but putting every comment into moderation - with you allowing them - is the only fool-proof way.

And making every link “no follow” or a Google redirect will take the incentive away.

Dear Sir,
Thanks for your reply,
Now I just want to know that, can I use one of them for free ?
If I can Use one of the plugins for free then I will be able to use it in My Blog.
Thanking you.

Both Akismet and Bad Behavior are free. But Akismet requires a registration “API key” https://akismet.com/signup/

Google redirect plugins are also free, and can also be found in the WordPress “extend” plugin repository.

Last I knew, links were no-follow by default.

Dear Sir,
Thanks for reply,
Then I will go for Akismet, Because I have come to know that Akismet is Really great.

I use anti-cpatcha plugin which has helped to block off alot of spam. The best thing is its free =)

You should also consider adding either SI CAPTCHA or Re-Captacha plugin on your blog. Combine that with Akismet and you should be good.