Which site do you prefer for Web hosting?

Hello, I am looking forward to host my site. I would like to know your favorite hosting service company.

What are your requirements?

There are several good options out there. A very very long time ago, 2005 maybe 2006, I used both TotalChoiceHosting.com and HostDime.com. Both were good at the time. TotalChoice didn’t give as many resources, but they performed better, and had less issues. HostDime had massively more resources, but I had more problems.

It’s worth noting, the amount of resources usually doesn’t matter at all. It matters how many customers are stuffed onto each server. Some hosts oversell more than others. Honestly, all web hosts oversell in some way, just some are more responsible with how they do it.

Prad,

Force Flow’s question is CRITICAL to a good answer.

That said, I’ve been using various hosts for many years and have settled on WebHostingBuzz (dot com or dot co dot uk) for three accounts (dedi, specialized [Joomla] and shared) for their outstanding support staff along with top quality hardware and software and very reasonable prices (IMHO, too low for what they provide). With their wide range of plans, I’m sure you’ll find something to fit your needs.

Regards,

DK

Market is flooded with hosting service providers. First check online credibility of some good, reputed and leading web hosting companies and then select one for your web needs. You may check online reliable, affordable and cheap hosting providers.

are you looking for some reliable provider ? You may check with hosting review sites, but be careful as many of them are affiliated and some people are getting paid to post positive reviews.
Some of good review sites I can recommend are : hostsearch.com , [URL=“http://www.webhostranking.com/reviews/”]Webhostranking.com and [URL=“http://www.cheap-hosting-providers.com/”]Cheap-Hosting-Providers.com

Good luck.